The Cake Blog http://thecakeblog.com A baking and cake decorating blog. Find cake recipes, DIY projects, tutorials and inspiration for both beginners and advanced bakers. Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:12:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Peanut Butter and Jelly Cake http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/peanut-butter-and-jelly-cake.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/peanut-butter-and-jelly-cake.html#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:10:35 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24912 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/peanut-butter-and-jelly-cake.html/feed 3 Mid-Century Cactus Cake http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/mid-century-cactus-cake.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/mid-century-cactus-cake.html#comments Thu, 06 Aug 2015 11:00:43 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24886 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/mid-century-cactus-cake.html/feed 5 Sugar Is My Sidekick http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/sugar-is-my-sidekick.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/sugar-is-my-sidekick.html#comments Tue, 04 Aug 2015 11:00:00 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24870 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/08/sugar-is-my-sidekick.html/feed 1 Mint Cookies ‘n Cream Cake http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/mint-cookies-n-cream-cake.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/mint-cookies-n-cream-cake.html#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:00:35 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24838 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/mint-cookies-n-cream-cake.html/feed 5 Fairytale Ruffle Cake http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/fairytale-ruffle-cake.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/fairytale-ruffle-cake.html#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:00:31 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24753 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/fairytale-ruffle-cake.html/feed 10 Honey Butter Cake http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/honey-butter-cake.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/honey-butter-cake.html#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:00:44 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24708 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/honey-butter-cake.html/feed 32 Do Your Cupcakes Need A Rest? http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/do-your-cupcakes-need-a-rest.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/do-your-cupcakes-need-a-rest.html#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:00:28 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24641 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/do-your-cupcakes-need-a-rest.html/feed 2