The Cake Blog http://thecakeblog.com A baking and cake decorating blog. Find cake recipes, DIY projects, tutorials and inspiration for both beginners and advanced bakers. Mon, 03 Aug 2015 19:57:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Mint Cookies ‘n Cream Cake http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/mint-cookies-n-cream-cake.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/mint-cookies-n-cream-cake.html#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:00:35 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24838 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/mint-cookies-n-cream-cake.html/feed 5 Fairytale Ruffle Cake http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/fairytale-ruffle-cake.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/fairytale-ruffle-cake.html#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:00:31 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24753 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/fairytale-ruffle-cake.html/feed 8 Honey Butter Cake http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/honey-butter-cake.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/honey-butter-cake.html#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:00:44 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24708 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/honey-butter-cake.html/feed 31 Do Your Cupcakes Need A Rest? http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/do-your-cupcakes-need-a-rest.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/do-your-cupcakes-need-a-rest.html#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:00:28 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24641 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/do-your-cupcakes-need-a-rest.html/feed 2 Bakery Tour : Butter Bakery http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/butter-bakery-tour.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/butter-bakery-tour.html#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 11:00:23 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24541 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/butter-bakery-tour.html/feed 12 I Sugar Coat Everything http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/i-sugar-coat-everything.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/i-sugar-coat-everything.html#respond Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:00:39 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24643 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/07/i-sugar-coat-everything.html/feed 0 Roasted Blueberry Parfaits http://thecakeblog.com/2015/06/roasted-blueberry-parfaits.html http://thecakeblog.com/2015/06/roasted-blueberry-parfaits.html#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:18:57 +0000 http://thecakeblog.com/?p=24582 http://thecakeblog.com/2015/06/roasted-blueberry-parfaits.html/feed 2